competenza concept

 

Competenza GmbH

 

 

 

 

 

concept

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

concept - good plans for construction

One of COMPETENZA's main business areas is the provision of engineering services. This includes appraisal, investigation and planning services for the renovation, repair, maintenance and modernisation of existing buildings as well as planning services for the controlled dismantling ...

more details >

 

 

 

concept - good plans for construction

One of COMPETENZA's main business areas is the provision of engineering services. This includes appraisal, investigation and planning services for the renovation, repair, maintenance and modernisation of existing buildings as well as planning services for the controlled dismantling of industrial plants and the demolition of conventional buildings.

 

Due to the frequent occurrence of organic and inorganic pollutants in buildings, building renovations and conversions are becoming more and more complicated and costly. However, legal requirements for waste management, thermal insulation and energy saving and, last but not least, the general price developments on the energy market also turn construction projects into complex building projects, which require skills and expertise from the broadest possible range of fields.

 

COMPETENZA has highly qualified engineers, scientists, surveyors and experts with many years of experience, who represent the competent realisation of complex building projects of this nature.

 

 

Contact point for further information:

 

COMPETENZA concept

Rüdiger Möllers

Main branch Fürth

Tel.: +49 911 50 68 80 0

 

Thomas Freitag

Berlin Office

Tel.: +49 30 32 59 32 11

 

Dr. F. Jörg Wohlgemuth

Frankfurt Office

Tel.: +49 6103 20 01 16 0

 

Rolf Heykes

Hamburg Office

Tel.: +49 40 18 01 79 96

 

Patricia von Znaniecki

Rhein-Ruhr Office

Tel: +49 2102 55 43 96 0

 

Schadstoffsanierung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BUILDING POLLUTANTS

 

 

With the help of our competent employees, the handling of building pollutants such as asbestos, PCB, formaldehyde, wood preservatives, PAH, synthetic mineral fibres, moulds, mercury, group A and E dust during renovation work ....

 

more details >

 

 

With the help of our competent employees, the handling of building pollutants such as asbestos, PCB, formaldehyde, wood preservatives, PAH, synthetic mineral fibres, moulds, mercury, group A and E dust during renovation work and the proper disposal of the resulting waste is made easier for the building principal.

Our specialist planners and experts reduce the burden on the building principal, taking over tasks from registering the pollutants up to accounting for the renovation steps.

 

Range of services for building pollutants:

  • preliminary examination for pollutants (pollutant inventory)
  • evaluation
  • preparation of risk assessments
  • development of solutions for professional renovation
  • preparation of a work and safety plan (renovation concept)
  • development of special solutions with the competent authorities
  • assistance in tendering and awarding renovation services
  • monitoring and support of pollutant remediation as specialist site management
  • taking material samples (sample management)
  • performance of indoor air measurements to monitor the success of the renovation
  • pollutant-specific waste and disposal management

more information to building pollutants >

 

 

 

Schadstoffkataster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POLLUTANT CADASTRE

 

 

What is a pollutant inventory?

 

A pollutant inventory is a work-related document summarising the findings of an intensive building inspection for pollutants. The inventory essentially consists of an examination report, sampling plans and laboratory analysis documents....

more details >

 

 

What is a pollutant inventory?

 

A pollutant inventory is a work-related document summarising the findings of an intensive building inspection for pollutants. The inventory essentially consists of an examination report, sampling plans and laboratory analysis documents.

 

The aim of the building investigation is to record and document as many contaminated materials as possible in the building fabric and the technical building equipment in the building in question. This guarantees that the owner or user has comprehensive knowledge of the building in terms of in which areas building pollutants are present.

 

What is recorded?

 

As a minimum, traditionally harmful building substances and materials, the presence of which entails the application of special regulations, e.g. concerning occupational health and safety during use or during modernisation and maintenance work.


The following (traditional) building pollutants are of particular importance:

  • asbestos
  • synthetic mineral fibres
  • polychlorinated biphenyls (PCB)
  • pentachlorophenol (PCP)
  • gamma-hexachlorocyclohexane (lindane)
  • polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbon (PAH)

Furthermore, investigations are carried out for:

  • dichlorodiphenyltrichloroethane (DDT)
  • formaldehyde
  • moulds (and their causes)
  • pigeon droppings

Within the scope of the investigation, further harmful and hazardous substances from the previous use of the buildings and facilities may become relevant, and the scope of the investigation must then be adjusted accordingly.

 

more details >

 

 

 

Innenraumdiagnostik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INTERIOR DIAGNOSTICS

 

 

GOOD REASONS TO DO SOMETHING

Air quality is becoming increasingly important

 

The influences caused by developments in the building industry, such as increasingly closely-packed construction methods as a result of sensible energy-saving measures and air exchange rates for ventilation and exhaust ventilation which are too low, are increasingly leading to major problems in our interiors...

more details >

 

 

GOOD REASONS TO DO SOMETHING

Air quality is becoming increasingly important


The influences caused by developments in the building industry, such as increasingly closely-packed construction methods as a result of sensible energy-saving measures and air exchange rates for ventilation and exhaust ventilation which are too low, are increasingly leading to major problems in our interiors. Interiors do not only refer to our office or our home, but increasingly also to the public space in the form of means of transport, shopping centres and leisure facilities of all kinds. The increase in concentrations of pollutants from new building materials, mould infestation caused by unresolved moisture or fogging are examples of ever worsening properties of living spaces and interiors. They are responsible for an increase in mood disorders and diseases in people affected. Statistically, one in four interiors is already affected by this problem.

 

Know what’s inside!

 

Environmentally friendly construction involves a great deal of responsibility, regardless of whether it concerns existing buildings or new buildings that are to be put up. The right choice of building materials plays an important role in this. Tightly-packed buildings not only retain the heat: they also keep their residents inside with the pollutants present.

 

Range of services of COMPETENZA concept

"interior diagnostics"

  • research and preliminary assessment
  • systematic building inspection
  • analysis of indoor air and material analyses
  • preparation of property-specific appraisals
  • evaluation of the hazard potential
  • recommendations for action

 

 

 

Rückbau, Abbruch, fachtechnische Überwachung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DISMANTLING - DEMOLITION

 

 

Land consumption is to be reduced to 30 hectares per day by 2020. To achieve this goal, the plan is to promote inner-city development.

more details >

 

 

Land consumption is to be reduced to 30 hectares per day by 2020. To achieve this goal, the plan is to promote inner-city development. The revitalisation and use/conversion of fallow and existing areas with outdated buildings should be given priority (land recycling).

 

Demolition and deconstruction requirements, as well as possible renovation obligations due to pollutants in the building fabric as well as in the soil and groundwater, make land recycling just as difficult for the building principal as legal and planning uncertainties.

 

more details >

 

When buildings are being demolished, greater emphasis is also placed on the recycling of building materials.

 

Quality requirements regarding recycling materials, classification criteria for dumping grounds and occupational health and safety regulations make the disassembly and removal of selected portions of a building or a structure an essential element of modern building deconstruction.

 

With our efficient, inter-disciplinary examination concept, profound planning and professional construction management we enable our customers to reduce the risk of cost escalation or schedule delay to an acceptable level.

 

Range of services of COMPETENZA concept

"selective dismantling"

  • inspection of buildings for general and static condition
  • examination of buildings for pollutants
  • evaluation of the situation found
  • registration of the installed materials and masses with regard to core removal possibilities, disposal and recycling concepts
  • development of a demolition study and determination of the demolition option
  • planning and tendering of dismantling measures
  • supervision and support of construction work in compliance with Construction Tendering and Contract Regulations (VOB)
  • coordination according to German Social Accident Insurance R-101-004 (previously BGR 128)
  • waste fractionation and control of disposal and recycling
  • investigation of contaminated sites - more details >

 

 

SiGeKo und BGR128-Begleitung von Baumaßnahmen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY COORDINATOR AND GERMAN SOCIAL ACCIDENT INSURANCE DGUV-R 101-004 (BGR128)

 

 

Support during construction measures

 

Our experienced professionals advise and assist clients in planning and designing, to minimise disruptions in the construction process, downtime, accidents and any resulting costs.

 

To ensure compliance with the Ordinance on Safety and Health Protection on Construction Sites, a health and safety coordinator must be appointed by the building principal for building sites employing personnel from several contractors. ...

more details >

 

 

Support during construction measures

Our experienced professionals advise and assist clients in planning and designing, to minimise disruptions in the construction process, downtime, accidents and any resulting costs.

 

To ensure compliance with the Ordinance on Safety and Health Protection on Construction Sites, a health and safety coordinator must be appointed by the building principal for building sites employing personnel from several contractors. This health and safety coordinator requires special knowledge of coordinating work and well-founded expertise in the field of occupational health and safety in order to be able to implement the requirements of the Construction Site Ordinance in practice. In such cases, a coordinator with specialist knowledge must also be appointed in accordance with German Social Accident Insurance R 101-004 (BGR 128) for work in contaminated areas ("pollutant remediation") and a work and safety plan must be drawn up. Our employees in the field of occupational safety have the appropriate training and certifications

 

Our expertise and many years of experience in numerous projects in the areas of renovation (buildings, soil and groundwater), deconstruction, conversion and maintenance (buildings, bridges, etc.) enable us to offer you the following occupational safety services:

 

Working in contaminated areas

  • coordination according to German Social Accident Insurance R-101-004 (previously BGR 128)
  • preparation of the work and safety plan in accordance with German Social Accident Insurance R 101-004 (BGR 128)
  • provision of the coordinator for work in contaminated areas
  • continuous support during the construction project
  • checking compliance with the health and safety plan, updating the health and safety plan if necessary
  • documentation of safety-relevant defects and ensuring their elimination

more details >

 

Safety and health protection coordination in accordance with construction site regulations

  • preparation of the safety and health protection plan
  • advice on safety-related equipment in the planning phase
  • scheduling for safety equipment which is used simultaneously
  • preparation of the documentation for subsequent maintenance and repair work
  • provision of the health and safety coordinator
  • performing safety inspections in accordance with the Construction Site Ordinance
  • checking of compliance with the health and safety plan, if necessary updating of the health and safety plan
  • documentation of safety-relevant defects and ensuring their elimination

more details >

 

Betonsanierung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONCRETE DAMAGE

 

 

Detect & assess

 

Inventory • Analysis • Solutions

 

Even the Romans built the dome of the pantheon from concrete, a lightweight concrete, today known as "Opus Caementitium". It took more than 1500 years until it found its way into today's building technologies

more details >

 

 

Detect & assess

 

Iventory • Analysis • Solutions

Even the Romans built the dome of the pantheon from concrete, a lightweight concrete, today known as "Opus Caementitium". It took more than 1500 years until it found its way into today's building technologies in modified form and it is no longer possible to imagine modern buildings without it.

 

Concrete - a nearly indestructible construction material? 

In principle yes, but this building material ages.

 

If buildings or components made of concrete or reinforced concrete are impaired due to use or external influences such as moisture, heat, frost or damaging media, intervention is required.

 

The damage can be of a visual nature, but can also cause a lasting impairment in terms of function.

 

Nowadays we increasingly have to struggle with the sins of years gone by in the production of reinforced concrete. In addition to poor workmanship, the main causes of construction errors and defects in construction are planning, material and application errors as well as natural and temporal deterioration. In addition, serious damage is caused by changes in environmental influences.

 

Due to our many years of experience in materials analysis, concrete renovation has become an important field of activity for Competenza.

 

Our task is to identify damage and analyse its causes in order to make right decisions regarding renovation.

 

In order to avoid bad investments due to insufficient or even incorrect repair measures, sustainable concepts must be developed.

 

The prerequisite for successful concrete repair is to know what caused the damage to the concrete. These particularities require a high level of expertise from the specialist and special knowledge of materials.

 

From our portfolio on the subject of concrete renovation

  • determining the condition of concrete and reinforced concrete components
  • visual inventory
  • non-destructive determination of concrete cover
  • determination of carbonation depths
  • potential field measurements
  • drill dust removal and removal of drill cores
  • chloride testing or testing for harmful salts
  • audit of reinforcement and determination of residual cross-section
  • determination of compressive strength
  • determination of surface tensile strength and steel tensile strength
  • evaluation of test results
  • maintenance concept: this is individually adapted to the requirements and can include the above components

 

For further information please contact:

 

Patricia von Znaniecki

Office Rhein-Ruhr

Tel: +49 2102 55 43 96 0

 

 

 

Schadstoffsanierung für die Schifffahrt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHIP POLLUTANTS - REMEDIATION

 

 

International legal bases require the compilation of an inventory of hazardous materials (IHM) for ships. The IHM is the indispensable basis for targeted pollutant remediation or for the safe dismantling of pollutants (especially asbestos) in the course of ship recycling.

 

Our experienced and certified experts and laboratories will prepare a complete and meaningful IHM for you and clarify, among other things, the question of whether the ship is asbestos free and the crew safe.

more details >

competenza concept

 

Competenza GmbH

 

 

 

 

 

concept

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

concept - Gute Pläne für den Bau

Eines der Hauptgeschäftsfelder der COMPETENZA ist die Erbringung von Ingenieurleistungen. Hierzu zählen Begutachtung, Untersuchung, und Planungsleistungen für die Sanierung, Instandsetzung, Instandhaltung und Modernisierung von bestehenden Gebäuden sowie Planungsleistungen zum kontrollierten Rückbau  ...

mehr dazu >

 

 

 

concept - Gute Pläne für den Bau

Eines der Hauptgeschäftsfelder der COMPETENZA ist die Erbringung von Ingenieurleistungen. Hierzu zählen Begutachtung, Untersuchung, und Planungsleistungen für die Sanierung, Instandsetzung, Instandhaltung und Modernisierung von bestehenden Gebäuden sowie Planungsleistungen zum kontrollierten Rückbau von Industrieanlagen und zum Abbruch konventioneller Bauwerke.

 

Durch das häufige Auftreten organischer und anorganischer Schadstoffe in Gebäuden gestalten sich Bauwerkssanierungen und Gebäudeumbau bzw. –rückbau immer komplizierter und kostenintensiver. Aber auch gesetzliche Forderungen an Abfallmanagement, Wärmeschutz, und Energieeinsparung und nicht zuletzt die allgemeine Preisentwicklung auf dem Energiemarkt machen solche Baumaßnahmen zu komplexen Bauvorhaben, die Kompetenz und Sachkenntnis aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachrichtungen erfordern.

 

COMPETENZA verfügt über hochqualifizierte Ingenieure, Wissenschaftler, Gutachter und Sachverständige mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, die für die kompetente Realisierung derart komplexer Bauvorhaben stehen.

 

 

 

Weitere Informationen bei:

 

COMPETENZA concept

Rüdiger Möllers

Hauptniederlassung Fürth

Tel.: +49 911 50 68 80 0

 

Thomas Freitag

Niederlassung Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 32 59 32 11

 

Dr. F. Jörg Wohlgemuth

Niederlassung Frankfurt

Tel.: +49 6103 20 01 16 0

 

Rolf Heykes

Niederlassung Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 18 01 79 96

 

Patricia von Znaniecki

Niederlassung Rhein-Ruhr

Tel: +49 2102 55 43 96 0

 

Schadstoffsanierung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEBÄUDESCHADSTOFFE

 

 

Mit Hilfe unserer sachkundigen Mitarbeiter wird dem Bauherrn der Umgang mit Gebäudeschadstoffen wie Asbest, PCB, Formaldehyd, Holzschutzmittel, PAK, KMF, Schimmelpilze, Quecksilber, A- und E-Staub bei Sanierungsarbeiten und die ordnungsgemäße Entsorgung ...

 

mehr dazu >

 

 

Mit Hilfe unserer sachkundigen Mitarbeiter wird dem Bauherrn der Umgang mit Gebäudeschadstoffen wie Asbest, PCB, Formaldehyd, Holzschutzmittel, PAK, KMF, Schimmelpilze, Quecksilber, A- und E-Staub bei Sanierungsarbeiten und die ordnungsgemäße Entsorgung der anfallenden Abfälle erleichtert. 

Von der Erfassung der Schadstoffe bis zur Abrechnung der Sanierungsmaßnahme übernehmen unsere sachkundigen Planer und Sachverständigen die Aufgaben des Bauherrn um diesen zu entlasten.

 

Leistungsspektrum Gebäudeschadstoffe

  • Orientierende Untersuchung auf Schadstoffe (Schadstoffkataster)
  • Bewertung der vorgefundenen Situation
  • Erstellen von Gefährdungsbeurteilungen
  • Erarbeitung von Lösungen zur fachgerechten Sanierung
  • Erstellen eines Arbeits- und Sicherheitsplans (Sanierungskonzeption)
  • Erarbeiten von Sonderlösungen mit zuständigen Behörden
  • Mitwirken bei der Ausschreibung und bei der Vergabe von Sanierungsleistungen
  • Überwachung und Betreuung von Schadstoffsanierungen als Fachbauleitung
  • Entnahme von Materialproben (Probenmanagement)
  • Durchführung von Raumluftmessungen als Erfolgskontrolle der Sanierung
  • Schadstoffspezifisches Abfall- und Entsorgungsmanagement

mehr Informationen zu Gebäudeschadstoffen >

 

 

 

Schadstoffkataster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHADSTOFFKATASTER

 

 

Was ist ein Schadstoffkataster?

 

Unter Schadstoffkataster versteht man eine Arbeitsunterlage, in welcher die Erkenntnisse einer intensiven Gebäudeuntersuchung auf Schadstoffe zusammengefasst sind. Das Kataster besteht im Wesentlichen aus Untersuchungsbericht ...

mehr dazu >

 

 

Was ist ein Schadstoffkataster?

 

Unter Schadstoffkataster versteht man eine Arbeitsunterlage, in welcher die Erkenntnisse einer intensiven Gebäudeuntersuchung auf Schadstoffe zusammengefasst sind. Das Kataster besteht im Wesentlichen aus Untersuchungsbericht, Probenahmeplänen und Labor-Analyseunterlagen.

 

Ziel der Gebäudeuntersuchung ist es, möglichst alle im jeweiligen Gebäude vorhandenen schadstoffhaltigen Materialien in der Bausubstanz und der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung zu erfassen und zu dokumentieren. Dies gewährleistet eine umfassende Gebäudekenntnis des Eigentümers bzw. des Nutzers in welchen Bereichen Gebäudeschadstoffe vorhanden sind.

 

Was wird erfasst?

 

Zumindest die klassischen gesundheitsschädlichen Baustoffe und Materialien, deren Vorhandensein die Anwendung spezieller Regelungen z. B. betreffs Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz bei Nutzung oder bei Modernisierungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten nach sich ziehen.


Folgende (klassischen) Gebäudeschadstoffe sind von besonderer Bedeutung:

  • Asbest
  • Künstliche Mineralfasern (KMF)
  • Polychlorierte Biphenyle (PCB)
  • Pentachlorphenol (PCP)
  • Gamma-Hexachlorcyclohexan (Lindan)
  • Polycyclische Aromatische Kohlenwasserstoffe (PAK, PAH)

 

Weiterhin wird untersucht auf:

  • Dichlordiphenyltrichlorethan (DDT)
  • Formaldehyd
  • Schimmelpilze (und deren Ursachen)
  • Taubenkot

Im Rahmen der Untersuchung können weitere Schad- und Gefahrstoffe aus der Vornutzung der Gebäude und Anlagen relevant werden, der Untersuchungsumfang muss dann entsprechend angepasst werden.

 

mehr dazu >

 

 

 

Innenraumdiagnostik

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

INNENRAUMDIAGNOSTIK

 

 

GUTE GRÜNDE - ETWAS ZU TUN

Luftqualität gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung


Die Einflüsse, bedingt durch Entwicklungen im Bauwesen, wie immer dichtere Bauweisen in Folge sinnvoller Energiesparmaßnahmen und zu geringe Luftwechselraten bei Be- und Entlüftungen, führen zunehmend zu großen Problemen in unseren Innenräumen ...

mehr dazu >

 

 

GUTE GRÜNDE - ETWAS ZU TUN

Luftqualität gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung


Die Einflüsse, bedingt durch Entwicklungen im Bauwesen, wie immer dichtere Bauweisen in Folge sinnvoller Energiesparmaßnahmen und zu geringe Luftwechselraten bei Be- und Entlüftungen, führen zunehmend zu großen Problemen in unseren Innenräumen. Als Innenräume sei an dieser Stelle nicht nur auf das Büro oder unser Zuhause verwiesen, als zunehmend auch auf den öffentlichen Raum in Form von Verkehrsmitteln, Einkaufszentren und Freizeiteinrichtungen aller Art. Das Ansteigen der Konzentrationen von Schadstoffen aus neuen Baumaterialien, Schimmelpilzbefall durch unbewältigte Feuchte oder „Fogging“ sind Beispiele für immer schlechter werdende Wohn- und Innenraumqualitäten. Diese sind verantwortlich für einen Anstieg von Befindlichkeitsstörungen und Erkrankungen betroffener Menschen. Statistisch gesehen ist bereits jeder vierte Innenraum von dieser Problematik betroffen.

 

Wissen, was drin ist!

 

Umweltgerechtes Bauen ist mit einer großen Verantwortung verbunden, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um Bauen im Bestand oder neu zu errichtende Gebäude handelt. Die richtige Auswahl von Baustoffen spielt dabei eine wesentliche Rolle. Dichte Gebäude schließen nicht nur die Wärme ein, sondern auch seine Bewohner mit den vorhandenen Schadstoffen.

Unser Bereich Innenraumdiagnostik ist darauf ausgelegt, diese Schadstoffe im Nachhinein zu erkennen, die Ursachen zu beseitigen und besonders im Vorfeld beratend aufzutreten.

 

Leistungsspektrum der COMPETENZA concept

"Innenraumdiagnostik"

  • Recherche und Grundlagenermittlung
  • Systematische Gebäudebegehung
  • Analyse der Innenraumluft sowie Materialanalysen
  • Erstellen von objektspezifischen Gutachten
  • Beurteilung des Gefährdungspotentials
  • Handlungsempfehlungen

 

 

 

Rückbau, Abbruch, fachtechnische Überwachung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RÜCKBAU - ABBRUCH

 

 

Der Flächenverbrauch soll bis zum Jahr 2020 auf 30 Hektar pro Tag reduziert werden. Für die Umsetzung dieses Ziels ist geplant die innerstädtische Entwicklung zu fördern ...

mehr dazu >

 

 

Der Flächenverbrauch soll bis zum Jahr 2020 auf 30 Hektar pro Tag reduziert werden. Für die Umsetzung dieses Ziels ist geplant die innerstädtische Entwicklung zu fördern. Die Revitalisierung und Nutzung/Umnutzung von Brachflächen und Bestandsflächen mit veralteter Bebauung ist dabei vorrangig zu betrachten (Flächenrecycling).

 

Abriss- und Rückbauerfordernisse sowie eventuelle Sanierungsverpflichtungen durch Schadstoffe in der Gebäudesubstanz wie auch im Boden und Grundwasser erschweren für den Bauherrn das Flächenrecycling ebenso wie mögliche Rechts- und Planungsunsicherheiten.

 

mehr dazu >

 

Beim Rückbau von Gebäuden ist zudem größerer Wert auf eine Wiederverwertung von Baustoffen vorgeschrieben.
Die qualitativen Anforderungen an Recyclingbaustoffe, die Zuordnungskriterien für Deponien und die Bestimmungen zum Arbeitsschutz machen den teilselektiven Ausbau von schadstoffverunreinigter Bausubstanz zu einem wichtigen Baustein zeitgemäßer Rückbauaktivitäten.

 

Durch ein effizientes und fachübergreifendes Untersuchungskonzept, kompetente Planung und sachkundige Fachbauleitung lassen sich Risiken wie unvorhergesehene Kosten oder Bauzeitenverzug auf ein akzeptables Maß minimieren.

 

Leistungsspektrum der COMPETENZA concept

"Selektiver Rückbau"

  • Untersuchung von Gebäuden auf allgemeinen und statischen Zustand
  • Untersuchung von Gebäuden auf Schadstoffe
  • Bewertung der vorgefundenen Situation
  • Erfassung der verbauten Werkstoffe und Massen im Hinblick auf Entkernungsmöglichkeiten, Entsorgungs- und Verwertungskonzeption
  • Erarbeitung einer Abbruchstudie und Festlegung der Abbruchvariante
  • Planung und Ausschreibung der Rückbaumaßnahmen
  • Überwachung und Betreuung der VOB-konformen Bauausführung
  • Koordination gemäß DGUV-R-101-004 (bisher BGR 128)
  • Abfallfraktionierung sowie Entsorgungs- und Verwertungskontrolle
  • Altlastenuntersuchung  - mehr dazu >

 

 

SiGeKo und BGR128-Begleitung von Baumaßnahmen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SiGeKo und DGUV-R 101-004 (BGR128)

 

 

Begleitung bei Baumaßnahmen 

 

Unsere erfahrenen Fachleute beraten und unterstützen Bauherren bei Planung und Ausführung, um Störungen im Bauablauf, Stillstandzeiten, Unfälle und eventuell resultierende Folgekosten zu minimieren.

Nach Baustellenverordnung ist für Baustellen, auf denen Beschäftigte mehrerer Arbeitgeber tätig sind, die Bestellung eines Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzkoordinators durch den Bauherrn gefordert. Dieser SiGeKo benötigt spezielle Koordinatoren-Kenntnisse ...

mehr dazu >

 

 

Begleitung bei Baumaßnahmen 

 

Unsere erfahrenen Fachleute beraten und unterstützen Bauherren bei Planung und Ausführung, um Störungen im Bauablauf, Stillstandzeiten, Unfälle und eventuell resultierende Folgekosten zu minimieren.

Nach Baustellenverordnung ist für Baustellen, auf denen Beschäftigte mehrerer Arbeitgeber tätig sind, die Bestellung eines Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzkoordinators durch den Bauherrn gefordert. Dieser SiGeKo benötigt spezielle Koordinatoren-Kenntnisse sowie fundiertes Fachwissen im Bereich Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz, um die Anforderungen der Baustellenverordnung in der Praxis umsetzen zu können. Auch bei Arbeiten in kontaminierten Bereichen („Schadstoffsanierungen“) ist in solchen Fällen gemäß DGUV-R 101-004 (BGR 128) ein Koordinator mit fachspezifischen Kenntnissen zu bestellen sowie ein Arbeits- und Sicherheitsplan zu erarbeiten. Unsere Mitarbeiter aus dem Bereich der Arbeitssicherheit verfügen über die entsprechenden Ausbildungen und Zertifizierungen.

 

Durch unser Fachwissen und die langjährige Erfahrung in zahlreichen Projekten aus den Bereichen der Sanierung (Gebäude, Boden und Grundwasser), Rückbau, Konversion und Instandhaltung (Gebäude, Brücken etc.) können wir Ihnen folgende Leistungen aus den Bereichen der Arbeitssicherheit anbieten:

 

Arbeiten in kontaminierten Bereichen

  • Koordination gemäß DGUV-R-101-004 (bisher BGR 128)
  • Erstellen des Arbeits- und Sicherheitsplanes gem. DGUV-R 101-004 (BGR 128) (A+S-Plan)
  • Gestellung des Koordinators für Arbeiten in kontaminierten Bereichen
  • Kontinuierliche Begleitung während der Baumaßnahme
  • Kontrolle der Einhaltung des A+S-Plans, ggf. Fortschreibung des A+S-Plans
  • Dokumentation sicherheitsrelevanter Mängel und Hinwirken auf deren Beseitigung

mehr dazu >

 

Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzkoordination nach Baustellenverordnung

  • Erstellen des Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzplans (SiGe-Plan)
  • Beratung zu sicherheitstechnischen Einrichtungen in der Planungsphase
  • Terminplanung für gleichzeitig genutzte sicherheitstechnische Einrichtungen
  • Erstellen der Unterlage für spätere Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten
  • Gestellung des SiGe-Koordinators
  • Durchführen von Sicherheitsbegehungen nach BauStellV
  • Kontrolle der Einhaltung des SiGe-Plans, ggf. Fortschreibung des SiGe-Plans
  • Dokumentation sicherheitsrelevanter Mängel und Hinwirken auf deren Beseitigung

mehr dazu >

 

Betonsanierung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BETONSCHÄDEN

 

 

Erkennen & Bewerten

 

Bestandsaufnahme • Analyse • Lösungen

Schon die Römer bauten die Kuppel des Pantheons aus Beton, ein Leichtbeton, heute als „Opus Caementitium“ bezeichnet. Es dauerte über 1500 Jahre bis er in modifizierter Form in die heutigen Bautechnologien Einzug hielt und aus modernen Bauwerken nicht mehr ...

mehr dazu >

 

 

Erkennen & Bewerten

 

Bestandsaufnahme • Analyse • Lösungen

Schon die Römer bauten die Kuppel des Pantheon aus Beton, ein Leichtbeton, heute als „Opus Caementitium“ bezeichnet. Es dauerte über 1500 Jahre bis er in modifizierter Form in die heutigen Bautechnologien Einzug hielt und aus modernen Bauwerken nicht mehr wegzudenken ist.

 

Beton - ein schier unverwüstlicher Baustoff?

Im Prinzip ja, aber auch dieser Baustoff altert.

Wenn Bauwerke oder Bauteile aus Beton oder Stahlbeton aufgrund ihrer Nutzung oder äußerlichen Einflüssen wie Feuchtigkeit, Hitze, Frost oder schädigenden Medien beeinträchtigt werden, muss eingegriffen werden.

Die Schäden können visueller Natur sein, aber auch eine nachhaltige Beeinträchtigung der Funktion hervorrufen.

 

Heutzutage haben wir vermehrt mit den Sünden vergangener Jahre bei der Stahlbetonherstellung zu kämpfen. Hauptursachen für Baufehler und Baumängel sind neben den Ausführungsmängeln Planungs-, Material- und Anwendungsfehler sowie der natürliche und auch zeitliche Verfall. Darüber hinaus kommt es durch veränderte Umwelteinflüsse zu gravierenden Schäden.

 

Auf Grund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Werkstoffanalytik entwickelte sich die Betonsanierung zu einem wichtigen Betätigungsfeld bei der Competenza.

Schäden zu erkennen, deren Ursachen zu analysieren, um daraus die richtigen Entscheidungen zur Sanierung zu treffen, ist unsere Aufgabe.

 

Um Fehlinvestitionen durch ungenügende oder gar falsche Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen zu vermeiden müssen nachhaltige Konzepte erarbeitet werden.

Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Betonsanierung ist das Wissen um die Ursache der Betonschädigungen. Diese Besonderheiten setzen ein hohes Fachwissen des Gutachters und spezielle Materialkenntnisse voraus.

 

Aus unserem Portfolio zum Thema Betonsanierung

  • Zustandsermittlung von Beton- und Stahlbetonbauteilen
  • visuelle Bestandsaufnahme
  • zerstörungsfreie Bestimmung der Betonüberdeckung
  • Bestimmung der Carbonatisierungstiefen
  • Potenzialfeldmessungen
  • Bohrmehlentnahme und Entnahme von Bohrkernen
  • Chloriduntersuchungen bzw. Untersuchung auf schädigende Salze
  • Revision der Bewehrung und Restquerschnittsermittlung
  • Druckfestigkeitsbestimmungen
  • Bestimmung von Oberflächenzugfestigkeiten und der Stahlzugfestigkeit
  • Bewertung von Untersuchungsergebnissen
  • Instandsetzungskonzeption, diese werden individuell auf den Bedarf abgestimmt und können die oberen Bestandteile beinhalten

 

Weitere Informationen bei:

 

Patricia von Znaniecki

Niederlassung Rhein-Ruhr

Tel: +49 2102 55 43 96 0

 

 

 

Schadstoffsanierung für die Schifffahrt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCHIFFE - SCHADSTOFF - SANIERUNG

 

 

Internationale Rechtsgrundlagen geben die Erstellung von Gefahrstoffkataster (IHM) für Schiffe vor. Das IHM ist die unumgängliche Basis für eine zielgerichtete Schadstoffsanierung oder für die sichere Demontage der Schadstoffe (vor allem Asbest) im Zuge des Schiffsrecyclings.

Unsere erfahrenen und zertifizierten Experten und Labore erstellen Ihnen vollständige und aussagekräftige IHM / Gefahrstoffkataster und klären u.a. die Frage der Asbestfreiheit und die Sicherheit der Crew.

mehr dazu >